It’s…

a great way of getting training without going anywhere.

My webinar was, in fact, two. One in the a.m and one post-lunch into more specific areas of an analytics programme I need to get to grips with for the measuring aspect of my job. The webinar thing is, as I expected, training through the phone with the trainer’s desktop replacing yours.

I’d certainly recommend though I do miss the cooling-off period. Normally after a training session it’s time to get to the tube or train and sit back for the journey – I don’t live in London, nor do I fancy it – and would normally use that time to digest the training. This way though it’s straight back to work once the phone is put down.

    Leave a Reply

