New Peugeot 107 - a great rear view?

New Peugeot 107 - a great rear view?

My partner just got her 107 back from our local Kent Peugeot dealer after its service and is now thrilled with it. Though it has inspired a debate between us. She believes that her car has… how to put this delicately… the best rear end she’s seen on a car.

Being somewhat biased I disagree and say that my car looks better from, frankly all angles. But I’ve been wrong before. I was sat behind one in traffic this morning, oddly enough behind a 107 (seems there’s a lot people getting a new Peugeot 107 in Kent) and I really do like the little thing but I’m still not convinced that it’s back is the greatest angle for it.

Obviously it can’t compete with the supercars for styling but it’s a cute little thing, right? So I want to open this one up to debate.. does the new Peugeot 107 have a great rear end? What car is the current favourite for tail design?

  1. Anny

    I prefer the Citroen C2.

    But be careful about the 107: The fuel tank of Peugeot 107, Citroen C1 and Toyota Aygo can be easily damaged in the event of a rear-end collision which may result in fire. I also know they are prone to rollovers.




Leave a Reply

