Oh How I Really Really Want…

Every once in a while someone will bring in a dvd to the office that’ll get put on the big screen in the corner of the office. Something that can play in the background as a change to the corporate vids and recently there was the latest dvd by a certain Top Gear presenter and it introduced me to my new favourite car:

Try and ignore the questionable soundtrack (I could come up with hundreds of better options) and just look at it. Isn’t it wonderful? It’s the new Alfa Romeo 8C Competizione and I want one, desperately. Though, as the Italian auto makers website duly points out, all of the production cars have sold out. 

Guess that leaves me with the dream version and this video. Though it won’t stop me asking about it every time I take my 159 in for a service.

    Leave a Reply

